There has been a rising demand in recent years for TMT rebars with higher strength and better ductility for use in different type of applications. TATA TISCON SD rebars are technologically advanced and are thermochemically treated. The rebars have more strength than conventional rebars and can beat all odds and vagaries of nature.  Buildings and infrastructures in seismic zones need to be better prepared for earthquakes and have special criteria for reinforcement. TATA TISCON SD rebars are special grade rebars from Tata Steel and are particularly suited to meet these requirements. Its superior properties provide extra safety to infrastructures constructed in earthquakes zones. 

TATA TISCON Super Ductile rebars are available in various sizes ranging from 8 mm to 40 mm rounds. They can be easily identified by the embossed SD mark on them. TATA TISCON Super Ductile rebars are supplied in standard lengths of 12 meters. However, lengths may be customized as per the site requirements. 

TATA TISCON Super Ductile rebars are recommended for all reinforced concrete constructions, particularly in seismic zones 3, 4 and 5 in the country. They are a must in regions that are densely populated. Structures like houses, residential complexes, schools, offices, commercial complexes, hospitals, high-rises, auditoriums, stadiums, and utility buildings should be made with TATA TISCON Super Ductile rebars. It is imperative to prevent devastating damages and loss of lives. 

The steel bar market comprises of nearly 18 million tonnes and in India TATA TISCO is the best-known rebar brand. The TATA TISCO is the largest pie of the market with prominent ISP control.   

SM Corp, a prominent dealer for TATA STEEL brings to its customer ultra-strong Tata Tiscon Super Ductile Rebars that gives the perfect hold and support to a property. 

We cover the entire North-Eastern states from Assam, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Tripura, Manipur and Nagaland and we have our dominant presence in the major cities of these states i.e Guwahati, Jorhat, Golaghat, Sivasagar, Tinsukia, Dibrugarh, Itanagar, Shillong, Aizawl, Imphal, Agartala, Dimapur, Kohima. Contact us for Further Details.